Printer Friendly Version    PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
Signup for our Newsletter    SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
SEARCH :
Home    HOME Properties    PROPERTIES Agents    AGENTS Real Estate Services    SERVICES About Us   ABOUT US Contact Us    CONTACT US
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram

 

Agent List



Contact Agent

View Properties

John Whitney


Broker of Record, CEO

Phone Phone: (519) 746 - 6300 Ext. 224
Mobile Cell: (519) 590 - 0416
Email Email: john.whitney@whitneyRE.com
twitter LinkedIn
Download Contact Information
spacer

Contact Agent

View Properties

Ginger Whitney


Broker, Vice President

Phone Phone: (519) 746 - 6300 Ext. 229
Mobile Cell: (519) 590 - 5242
Email Email: ginger.whitney@whitneyRE.com
LinkedIn
Download Contact Information
spacer

Contact Agent

View Properties

Colleen Whitney


Sales Representative, Residential

Phone Phone: (519) 746 - 6300 Ext. 233
Email Email: colleen.whitney@whitneyRE.com
LinkedIn
Download Contact Information
spacer

Contact Agent

View Properties

Brooks Way, M.S.


Sales Representative

Phone Phone: (519) 746 - 6300 Ext. 223
Mobile Cell: (519) 242 - 8642
Email Email: brooks.way@whitneyRE.com
LinkedIn
Download Contact Information
spacer

Contact Agent

View Properties

Penny Maillette


Sales Representative, Residential

Phone Phone: (519) 746 - 6300 Ext. 222
Mobile Cell: (519) 897 - 0300
Email Email: penny.maillette@whitneyRE.com
LinkedIn
Download Contact Information
spacer

Contact Agent

View Properties

Michael Lambert


Sales Representative

Phone Phone: (519) 746 - 6300 Ext. 232
Mobile Cell: (519) 590 - 0286
Email Email: michael.lambert@whitneyRE.com
LinkedIn
Download Contact Information
spacer

Contact Agent

View Properties

Jane Klugman


Sales Representative, President

Phone Phone: (519) 746-6300 Ext. 266
Mobile Cell: (519) 503-1086
Email Email: jane.klugman@whitneyRE.com
Download Contact Information
spacer

Contact Agent

View Properties

Joe Anstett


Sales Representative

Phone Phone: (519) 746-6300 Ext.360
Mobile Cell: (519) 721-1659
Email Email: joe.anstett@whitneyRE.com
LinkedIn
Download Contact Information
spacer
spacer
Whitney Commercial Real Estate Services
WHITNEY & Company Realty Limited Brokerage
© Copyright 2017 Whitney Commercial Real Estate Services.
All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions
spacer
HOME    • PROPERTIES    • AGENTS    • SERVICES    • ABOUT US    • CONTACT US    • IN THE NEWS
Address
103 Bauer Place, Suite 2
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 6B5
Office Phone
(519) 746 - 6300
Fax Phone
(519) 746 - 0455
Connect
spacer